Ummmm, what was my password again?

Wow, it has been so long since I have blogged, I forgot what my password was. That makes me sad. But honestly, I find with all of the Facebook sharing, Google Plusing, and Twittering, I find less and less energy available for my wee little blog here. I barely have time for LinkedIn, either. And Pinterest? What is that? Total Internet overload. Add the email inboxes into the mix, sprinkling in some great TED videos that have come out lately, sometimes it is just easier to turn off all the screens and hang out on the couch with a good book. Although the Fireplace Channel is acceptable. (It exists. It really does.)

 

Leave a Reply

