A Change Will Do You Good

It’s been raining for a few days in Ottawa, just after the beginning of summer. It doesn’t help that I’m trying to write four different major documents for work and I’m a little stressed about the writer’s block I seem to be suffering. But I came across this list, and I think I’m going to try a few. It won’t be all 60, but I’m hoping the ones I do pick will be the pebbles I need to make enough ripples to change the tide. It’s either that or just count the days to my next vacation. Sometimes that does the trick, but since I don’t know when that will be, and that is too much like living for the destination, I think I’ll take my chances with a few of these following journey tips.

60 Small Ways to Improve Your Life in the Next 100 Days
Written by Marelisa
From the blog: The Best Article Every Day

Contrary to popular belief, you don’t have to make drastic changes in order to notice an improvement in the quality of your life. At the same time, you don’t need to wait a long time in order to see the measurable results that come from taking positive action. All you have to do is take small steps, and take them consistently, for a period of 100 days.

Below you’ll find 60 small ways to improve all areas of your life in the next 100 days.

Click here for the rest of the article.

Leave a Reply

