Getting back to the WordPress grind

This is a post aimed at any regular readers of my blog. Sorry it’s been a while since my last post. I’ve been thinking about the blog lately and have been saving up things to post. It’s mostly all non-profit resources. I haven’t had the chance to keep up on other things. We just finished announcing the recipients of grants from the Community Radio Fund of Canada for the second year (yippee!). Combined with other regular life stuff, I find when my time and energy is limited, my online presence is the first thing to go. So thanks for the check-up messages. Content will be coming soon. In the meantime, go enjoy that beautiful weather (that -most- of us are having, anyway)!

Leave a Reply

